Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bonzai Thai & Japanese Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Charlotte

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bonzai Thai & Japanese Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 3 months ago

Pad See Ew

We've been here many times and the food is delicious. Our order is always correct. Best Thai in the area.

Hrudisi2 3 months ago

Garlic (Pad Gra Tiem)

One of my fave dishes ever. The sauce and the fried garlic on top are incredible. And i love the mix of vegetables!

Hrudisi2 3 months ago

Vegetarian House Salad

I love this salad so much, it's always fresh. And the fried tofu is the best I've ever had.

Ashmzimm 3 months ago

Pad See Ew

Full of amazing flavor! Best pad see ew I can find in Charlotte!

Toby 3 months ago

Panang Curry

The Panang Curry is wonderful. Bonsai is always consistent with their food. The only downside is they have not gotten online ordering up and running yet. I hope they do that soon which will make ordering pickup much more convenient.

Hrudisi2 3 months ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

Bonzai puts a unique twist on their pineapple fried rice that makes it the best I've ever had. The hint of curry is absolutely delicious.

Hrudisi2 3 months ago

Tom Kha (Coconut Soup)

I get the vegetable Tom Kha soup almost every time I go here. It's so good!

Hrudisi2 3 months ago

Pad See Ew

Hands down one of the best restaurants in Charlotte for Thai.

Courtney 3 months ago

House Fried Rice

The house fried rice is amazing, sometimes I add chicken and in my opinion makes it even better! Also, comes with a spring roll that's also one of the best I've had.

Bedazzle5705 4 months ago

Pad Thai

This place is always a pleasure to dine in, the hosts are always smiling and in good spirit and the experience always makes me come back along with the food being fresh and delicious. Also, Love having this location so close. Stephanie



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA